Home > Uncategorized > 2nd Annual Brooklyn Loves Michael Jackson Birthday Party

2nd Annual Brooklyn Loves Michael Jackson Birthday Party

I’ve been a Michael Jackson fan literally my whole life. While I’ve always considered myself to be a very big fan, I realize on August 29, 2010, at the Brooklyn Love Michael Jackson Birthday Party at Prospect Park, that I’m low on the totem poll. The creativety of his fans and grand, worldwide inspiration I experienced first hand at this 2nd annual event. I will now let the pictures speak for themselves.  These dedicated followers from all corners of the globe made these fantastic t-shirts and accessories themselves. I wish MJ could’ve seen this.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

